Locals Only

Have you got the CD? This Cd produced and engineered by Keith Houston – KHP Music mopped up at the awards this past weekend, including Compilation Album of the Year.

It also features the Blues Song of the Year performed by Rhonda McDaniel “You got what it takes”

If you have not got it yet, get your copy at BuyBeachMusic.com.

Click HERE to order it now!

Full list of Songs on the CD

1. I Don’t Want No Man – Sea Cruz
2. Nights Like This – The Young Guns
3. Wild Thang – Band of Oz
4. Mr. Wrong – Taylor Manning
5. Cooling Water – The Rhythm Brothers
6. You Got What It Takes – Rhonda McDaniel
7. Hung Up On You- Gary Brown
8. The Doctor Is In – Mike Stewart & Jimmy Hall
9. Two Steps Forward – The Castaways
10. If I Were A Magician – Dink Perry
11. Two Comes In The Sky – The Tribe
12. Lie To Me – The Jelly Rolls
13. Turn That Radio On – Pat Carpenter
14. Intoxicated – Clifford Curry
15. Ain’t Nothing Like The Real Thing – Lia and Taylor

Leave a Comment